Configure Email Settings

Select the email notification settings a new IBM Aspera Shares user will inherit by default.

Item Description
Notify users on share authorization. Notify users when they are granted to a new share.
Notify users on transfer complete. Notify users when a new transfer is completed to a share (and share notification is enabled).
Notify admins on user share authorization. Notify admins when a user is authorized to a share.
Note: This option is available for admins only.
Notify admins on self registration request. Notify admins when there is a new user self registration request and self registration is set to moderated.
Note: This option is available for admins only.
Note: Changing these preferences will not affect email settings for current users.