Note: When you disable home shares, home shares that already exist are not
affected, and existing users can use their existing home shares. However,
home shares for new users will not be created.
Note: When you modify the destination directory or node for home shares,
existing home shares do not change to point to the new destination. However,
home shares for new users are created at the new destination.