If Home Shares are enabled, Shares displays the following message when
you log in for the first time.
Refresh the browser to see your Home Share. By default, the share is named with your username. Home Shares can be browsed, searched, and shared with other users. For more information, see Browsing a Share, Searching Shares, Creating a Share, and Authorizing Users to a Share.